There may be occasion where you want to temporarily remove someone from the active program but not remove their account entirely from the business. This feature is helpful for situations where an employee may be entering into a long or short term leave or, for other reasons, will not be active in the program and receiving merits or points during their absence.
1. In your left-hand menu tab click on MANAGE PROGRAM.
4. Click on the edit icon (Pencil) located to the right of the employee's name.
5. From the details page, scroll to the bottom where you will see the header ACTIVE MEMBER. Click on the toggle switch to deactivate (or reactivate) the account.
6. Be sure to click on the update tab at the bottom for the changes to take affect.